All Good Things.

24 Sep

Must come to an end.

And this, sadly, includes Seven Deadly Divas. I’m not going to go into the whos or whys of it too much beyond “real life kicked the ladies’ collective asses”. Health, school, moves, kids, and work malaise made the blog unsustainable. As such, if you want to catch up with the divas, might I suggest checking out their personal blogs? There might not be new articles every day, but between the ten of us? Twelve of us? We’re bound to entertain you sooner or later.

Thanks for stopping by, thanks for reading, and thanks for contributing to a fantastic nine months.

5 Responses to “All Good Things.”

  1. Steve Hall (Kestrel) September 24, 2011 at 8:30 am #

    Aww…sad to hear, but since I follow most of your personal blogs, this won’t be too terrible a cross to bear. Best wishes in your future endeavors, all of you!

  2. Emily September 24, 2011 at 9:55 am #

    Oh no! I’m very sorry to read this… I loved reading Divas.

    Best to all of you!

  3. Verdus September 24, 2011 at 1:27 pm #

    Sad, but that’s just the way it is sometimes. I really enjoyed reading your site and will probably add a few of your personal blogs to my trusty RSS feed. Thank you all for the time and effort you put into this, and my life stop kicking your collective asses so hard.

  4. Rebecca Detrick September 25, 2011 at 6:03 pm #

    Aw, I’m sad to hear it! Though completely understand as I cannot actually remember the last time I updated my own blog. Thank you ladies for being so entertaining!

  5. Meldrak October 1, 2011 at 8:27 pm #

    Thank you Ladies, all the lovely Diva’s for your words of warmth, wisdom and cooking. I will miss coming here and reading the posts from all of you.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

